Woke up before the sun rose (sounds like a nice flower 😅) to get to the airport.

And I got to hear more endearing stories about the hubs and the bubs.

Even when there's just the two of us, I do the #oldwongsellsmelon thing. 😂

My little boss is angry with me.

"Don't want sky Mama!"
She said. 😢😂

And I love you too!
See you in school later!

OK maybe she's not angry anymore. 😂

Hello my love. 😄

The photo book has been delivered!
They waited for me to open it. 😊

And then I was appointed by the boss to bathe and change her. 😂

So happy to be back in her good books. 😅😅

Back to work. 😬

Squeezed in some playground time before my evening call!

The hubs got us some YanYan and I let the boss try it with the chocolate dip.

She took a bite, made a face and said, "Don't like." 😅

I'm amazed that she actually understands the meaning of "like", and how she really doesn't seem to like chocolate.

She enjoyed the biscuits though. 😁